Vinyasa Yoga Music, Vol. 1

Vinyasa Yoga Music, Vol. 1

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.


Vinyasa Yoga Music, Vol. 1 is a stunning range of instruments to create an album that flows with your class.

Instruments include: strings, bells, orchestral voices and violin, acoustic guitar, piano, breathy harmonic pad, string swells, percussion and atmospheric wind and soundscape, bass, chime, and Omnisphere transitions.

  • 60 BPM
  • 432 Hz
  • MP3 Download

Royalty free music

  • PPL & PRS License Free (UK)
  • APRA & PPCA License Free (Australia)
  • ASCAP License Free (USA)
  • ONLINE which means you can use our music online on all platforms including Zoom, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube without the risk of your video being muted or taken down