Skip to product information
  • Harp Music, Vol. 1 by RMCO
1 of 1

Harp Music, Vol. 1


1 total reviews

Regular price
$8.00 USD
Regular price
$15.00 USD
Sale price
$8.00 USD
MP3 Download

Translated to restraints (Yamas) and observances (Niyamas), these 10 principals stand at the center of the yogic life and lead each practicer to a more full and centered existence.

Beginning with Ahimsa (non-violence) and closing with Ishvara Pranidhana (surrender) the Yamas and Niyamas invite all to examine their compassion for the world as a whole, engaging both the light and dark to help create a better place for all in existence.

  • 60 Minutes
  • 50-120 BPM
  • MP3 Download
  • 1 Hour continuous mix downloads as 1 track for gapless playback
  • Individual tracks will be delivered as MP3 files in a zip file in your order

    1 Ahisma 50 BPM 07:10
    2 Satya 75 BPM 04:47
    3 Asteya 80 BPM 07:42
    4 Brahmacharya 50 BPM 05:17
    5 Aparigraha 80 BPM 05:01
    6 Saucha 100 BPM 03:55
    7 Santosha 100 BPM 06:59
    8 Tapas 120 BPM 05:18
    9 Svadhyaya 50 BPM 06:43
    10 Ishvara Pranidhana 07:12


      IMPORTANT: Royalty Free Music License

      This music is royalty free, meaning you can use it online, or in any venue, with no licence fees to pay anywhere in the world!

      Including online platforms like Zoom, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube without the risk of your video being muted or taken down.

      Customer Reviews

      Based on 1 review Write a review